21 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

Spearhead Auto Parts Email Spearhead Auto Parts Contact Amazon.ca

38 recent reviews on Amazon.ca were negative. They appear to be suspended. Data updated on .

Spearhead Auto Parts no longer has any products listed for sale, based on this we assume that Amazon.ca has taken action and very likely suspended them. Reading most up to date reviews will have more details about customer frustrations.

If you have already placed an order, but since realized that your product is likely never going to come try contacting the seller on Amazon.ca. If the seller is not replying, read on what to do if you were scammed.

First appeared on . Follow Amazon.ca updates or browse other fraudulent sellers on Amazon.ca.

Recent reviews

Beware of Seller item never shipped. Try to contact seller no answer at all. I had to get a-refund from Amazon. Big waste of time.

On

My order never arrived and there is no tracking number or shipping info available. I contacted the seller but did not receive a reply. It is now 2 months past the estimated delivery date and it doesn't appear to be a shihping issue so I can only presume they have simply taken my money and not fulfilled the order. Feels like I may have been scammed...

On

No response from Seller when asking for tracking number; no response when asking as to where product might be; no way of ascertaining as to whether seller actually exists! Fortunately, Amazon refunded the purchase as the item did not arrive. In any event, the seller appears dubious as it appears my experience is not unique.

On

After two attempts to contact the seller with no reply. I asked for a refund as this order was never received. Why is this seller allowed to sell on Amazon if their reviews are so bad. I would give them a Zero if I had the choice. AWFUl is correct.

On

Je n'ai jamais reçu le produit et j'ai été facturé

On