134 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

Matoen Email Matoen Contact Amazon.ca

79 recent reviews on Amazon.ca were negative. They appear to be suspended. Data updated on .

Matoen no longer has any products listed for sale, based on this we assume that Amazon.ca has taken action and very likely suspended them. Reading most up to date reviews will have more details about customer frustrations.

If you have already placed an order, but since realized that your product is likely never going to come try contacting the seller on Amazon.ca. If the seller is not replying, read on what to do if you were scammed.

First appeared on . Follow Amazon.ca updates or browse other fraudulent sellers on Amazon.ca.

Recent reviews

I have sent several messages to the seller in July and August 2020 with no response from seller. I got an email saying that my item was shipped on 6/9/2020 but no tracking info. I have asked for tracking info,if seller could track it or a refund but still no response at all.

On

The item has never arrived and the seller does not respond. I do not recommend it.

On

Estimated delivery time was over a month. 2 months later and it hasn't arrived. I understand there are delays with COVID, however I would appreciate a more accurate estimate as I waited to receive this when I should have just ordered from another company. (Which I did, and I've received my order from them already)

On

It was sceduled to arrive Aug 14 at the outside and still no sign of them...

On